Notices are shown in chronological order, with the most recent notices shown first. Older notices may be found in the archive at the bottom of this page.

Town Election Results

Results of the Election for Town Officers

Selectman for 3 years:      Patrick Galbraith - 41               Frederick Woodhouse - 22

Town Clerk for 3 years     Jane Murray - 71

Tax Collector for 3 years  Karen Shea Dufresne - 71

Treasurer for 1 year          Susan Bowles - 70

Trustee of the Trust Funds for 3 years  Chester Bowles - 66

Audit Board for 3 years (written in)     Allan Everson - 3    Jack Ogren - 3
Note:  these individual will be contacted to determine if one of them will accept the position.

Moderator for 2 years (written in)    Rory Goff - 14
Note: this individual will be contacted to determine if he will accept the position.

Supervisor of the Checklist for 6 years    Susan Bowles - 67